A Review of Our 2011 Interviews

by Michelle on January 30, 2012

Here is a great resource page for referencing all the interviews we did in 2011.  Most were done by our summer student Shayna McCannell.  This has been a great addition to RodeoClassifieds.com

Our first interview from the season of interviews was with Traci Denbrok-Sandilands from Esterhazy, SK.  Traci was the Short-Go Champ of the 2011 Sam’s Barrel Extravaganza which was held in Bienfait, SK  Click here for interview.

We interviewed Raylee Edwards after her win at the Falkland Stampede Click here for that interview.

Dannielle Dinius, the 2011 Mankota CCA/CRA/MRCA Barrel Racing Avg. Winner – Click here

Steffanie Mather wins the Unity Rodeo – Click for it

Lynette Brodoway after her Brooks, AB win –Click Here

Trula Churchill after her big win in Innisfail – Click to read it.

Melissa Harding wins Humboldt CCA Rodeo – Click to read

Bailey McCannell wins Swift Current CCA Rodeo – Click to read

Lee Ann Rust wins the Airdrie Pro Rodeo – Check out her interview

Joleen Seitz advances to Showdown Sunday at Calgary Stampede – Click to read

Donna Beirbach and Katies Mine with the Silver Sage Barrel Futurity – Read it

Deb Renger wins the Morris Stampede – Check it out

Bailee Switzer cashes in big – Read here

Kareen Warren wins SBRA Open Short Go – Click Here

Melissa Thiessen wins Whitewood  – Click to read it

Cora Guest wins Barrehead Rodeo – Read it

Julie Leggett wins Dawson Creek Pro Rodeo – Click to read

Jane Melby and RC Back In Black win Jasper – Click here

Kelli Acreman take a haul home from ABRA finals – Read about it here

Stacy Lunde wins the LRA finals – Read here

Traci MacDonald wins the Wrangler Canadian Rodeo Tour Championships – Click it

Justine Cornelson wins the MBRA finals – Click to read it.

Gaileen Babcock wins the WildRose Finals – click here

Sierra Stoney wins the Heartland Derby – Click here

Bailey Hughson wins the FCA Finals – Read about it here

Year end Canadian Barrel Futurity Champion Kim Gerwatoski and Solanos Millionaire – Read about them

Year end Canadian Barrel Futurities Derby Champion Nancy Csbay and Little Miss Wicked – Read about them

Michelle Davey – Manitoba Finals Rodeo Champ – Click here to read it

Maxine McKenna wins Chinook Finals – Read here

CPRA Canadian Barrel Racing Champion – Trula Churchill – Click

Dannielle Dinius wins 4th consecutive CCA Championship – Read here

World Champion Barrel Racer Lindsay Sears – Click here to read it

CPRA Barrel Racing Director Randa Nugent – Read about her here

I hope you enjoyed the interviews of 2011.  We look forward to doing more interviews and putting more champions in the spotlight.

2012 Total Views 3 Views Today

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: